Grossmont Union High School District

District Cheer Showcase 2022-23

District Cheer Showcase 2022-23

Cheer
 
Date: Wednesday, January 25th
Time: TBD
Location: Steele Canyon HS
 
District Cheer Camp 2022-23

District Cheer Camp 2022-23

Date: Tuesday, August 2
Time: 8am-1pm
Location:  Steele Canyon HS
 
Cheer Advisor Meetings 2022-23

Cheer Advisor Meetings 2022-23

Time:
5:00 - 6:30 p.m.

Location:
Grossmont District Office
1100 Murray Drive
El Cajon CA 92020


Monday Dates:
August 29 - CANCELLED
September - No Meeting
October 10 - Ed Services Conference Room
November 14 - CANCELLED
December 12 - Main Conference Room
January 23 - Ed Services Conference Room
February - No Meeting
March 13 - Ed Services Conference Room
 
 
 
Cheer Advisors & Administrators 2022-23

Cheer Advisors & Administrators 2022-23

GROSSMONT
Advisor/Coach:
Jill Clark
email:jilliannz@icloud.com
Admin: Mario Ramirez
Phone: (619) 668-6023
email: mramirez@guhsd.net

HELIX CHARTER
Advisor: Heather Meyers
Phone: (619) 644-1940 X127
email: meyers@helixcharter.net
Admin: Damon Chase
Phone: (619) 644-1940 X127
email: chase@helixcharter.net
 
EL CAJON VALLEY
Advisor/Coach:
Breann Klepach
Phone: (619) 401-4867
email: bklepach@guhsd.net
Admin: CJ McCoole
Phone: (619) 401-4721
email: cmccoole@guhsd.net

MT. MIGUEL
Advisor/Coach: 
Michaela Strange
Phone: (619) 667-6400
email: mstrange@guhsd.net
Admin: Ernie Reyes
Phone: (619) 667-6423
email: ereyes@guhsd.net

EL CAPITAN
Advisor:
Shayna San Filippo
Phone: (619) 938-9112
email: ssanfilippo@guhsd.net
Admin: Danny Root
Phone: (619) 938-9122
email:  droot@guhsd.net

GRANITE HILLS
Advisor:
 Angela Scott
Phone: (619) 593-5655
email: ascott@guhsd.net
Admin: Don Resultan
Phone: (619) 593-5523
email: dresultan@guhsd.net

MONTE VISTA
Advisor:
Chelsea Lindley
Phone: (619) 660-3006
email: clindley@guhsd.net
Admin: Larry Oedewaldt
Phone: (619) 660-3022
email: loedewaldt@guhsd.net

SANTANA
Advisor/Coach:
 Trish Bertussi
email: trishabertussi@guhsd.net
Admin: Tim Schwuchow
Phone: (619) 956-0212
email: tschwuchow@guhsd.net

VALHALLA
Advisor
: Steve Bulette
Phone: (619) 593-5344
email: sbulette@guhsd.net
Admin: Joe Cota
Phone: (619) 593-5320
email: jbcota@guhsd.net

WEST HILLS
Advisor:
Stacy Heffelfinger
email: westhillscheerleading@gmail.com
Admin: John Hoadley
Phone: (619) 956-0422
email: jlhoadley@guhsd.net

STEELE CANYON
Advisor/Head Coach:
Lindy Tyler
email: lindybtyler@gmail.com
Admin: Daniel Cohen
Phone: (619) 660-3527
email: dcohen@schscougars.org
 
Resources

Resources