Grossmont Union High School District

ASB Advisors & Executive Council Meetings 2022-23

ASB Advisors & Executive Council Meetings 2022-23

Location:
Grossmont District Office
1100 Murray Drive
El Cajon, CA  92020
Main Conference Room

Advisors:
3:15 - 4:45 p.m.
 
Exec Council:
6:00 - 7:30 p.m.
 
Monday Dates:
August 22
September - No Meeting
October 3
November 7 (Executive Council ONLY)
December 5
January 9
February 6
March 6
April 17 (Executive Council ONLY)
May 1 *
* Executive Council elects Co-Student Baord Members for 2023-24 school year. Location: Grossmont HS Library
 
 
ASB Advisors & Executive Council Presidents 2022-23
 

ASB Advisors & Executive Council Presidents 2022-23
 

Co-Student Members to the Governing Board
Bianca Brown (Granite Hills HS)
Selena Montejano (El Capitan HS)

Grossmont HS:
Advisor: Jeremy Hersch (Chair)
Phone: (619) 668-6065
Email: jhersch@guhsd.net
President: Samantha Warren

Helix Charter HS:
Advisor: Adam Krzywicki * (Hills League)
Phone: (619) 644-1940 X444
Email: krzywicki@helixcharter.net
Executives: Kirstyn Garcia, Seevan Ghazi, Sadie Henry, Kylie Smith

El Cajon Valley HS:
Advisor: Briana Ernst
Phone: (619) 401-4856
Email: bernst@guhsd.net
President: Ashley Leyva

Mount Miguel HS:
Advisor: Luis Montes
Phone: (619) 667-6568
Email: lmontes@guhsd.net
President: Jessell Vasquez

El Capitan HS:
Advisor: Deana Garcia * (Valley League)
Phone: (619) 938-9238
Email: deanagarcia@guhsd.net
President: Melissa Nunez

Granite Hills HS:
Advisor: Albert Guerra
Phone:  (619) 320.8821
Email: aguerra@guhsd.net
President: Emma Digenen

Monte Vista HS:
Advisors: Nevin Sarao
Phone: (619) 660-3020
Email: nsarao@guhsd.net
President: Elena Serrano

Santana HS:
Advisor: Emily Snipes
Phone: (619) 956-0286
Email: esnipes@guhsd.net
President : Brett Rogers

Valhalla HS:
Advisor: Jon Owens
Phone: (619) 593-5386
Email: jowens@guhsd.net
President: Catherine Ishaq

West Hills HS:
Advisor: Marissa Haskin
Phone: (619) 956-0554
Email: mhaskin@guhsd.net  
President: Hannah Bloomfield

Steele Canyon HS:
Advisor: Jenny Serban
Phone: (619) 660-3674
Email: jserban@schscougars.org
President: Harmony Serban

IDEA HS:
Advisor: Jennifer Johnson
Phone: (619) 956-4679
Email: jjohnson@guhsd.net
President: Illiana Garcia

 
*Athletic Council Reps - Hills & Valley Leagues