Grossmont Union High School District

                                                                              Portrait of Eileen Bagg-Rizzo
Eileen Bagg-Rizzo

Director, College & Career Readiness

644-8036

erizzo@guhsd.net

Curriculum, CTE, ECEA

Portrait of Eileen Bagg-Rizzo

Eileen Bagg-Rizzo

Director II College & Career Readiness

644-8093

erizzo@guhsd.net

CTE Grants, Work Permits

CTE: GHS, ECVHS, MMHS, ECHS, GHHS,PLTW

Denise Broadfoot
 
Denise Broadfoot
Administrative Secretary
644-8035
dbroadfoot@guhsd.net
 

Portrait of Jamie Davenport

Jamie Davenport

K-12 Strong Workforce

Program Pathway Coordinator

644-8090

jndavenport@guhsd.net

CTE Program of Study

CTE Professional Learning, Curriculum Development

 

Portrait of Esteban Monge

Esteban Monge

Work-Based Learning Specialist

644-8099

emonge@guhsd.net

Business Partnerships

CTE Advisories, Work Permits

Portrait of Barbara Mistak

Barbara Mistak

Accounting Technician Budgets

644-8059

bmistak@guhsd.net

Sophia JacoubSophia Jacoub
ELA & Literacy Curriculum Specialist
644-8278
sjacoub@guhsd.net
 
Tracy Wilson

Tracy Wilson

Director II College & Career Readiness

644-8094

twilson@guhsd.net

School Counseling, Advanced Placement, a-g

CTE: MVHS, SHS, WHHS, IDEA, Health Pathways

Portrait of Bernandine Wilson

Portrait of Bernandine Wilson

Portrait of Bernandine Wilson 

Bernie Wilson

Senior Secretary

644-8098

bwilson@guhsd.net

Rosanna Lupien

Rosanna Lupien

Health Pathway Coordinator

644-8086
rlupien@guhsd.net
Health Pathways Programs of Study
HESI Internship
Bryan MeyerBryan Meyer
Math Curriculum Specialist
644-8262
brmeyer@guhsd.net
 

Portrait of Steve Whiteley

Steve Whiteley

Senior Account Clerk

644-8098

swhiteley@guhsd.net

 

 
Portrait of Sylvia Sposato

Sylvia Sposato

Manager, Site Facilities

590-3935

ssposato@guhsd.net

Portrait of Brenda Davis-Landini

Brenda Davis-Landini

Advisor, Student Ambassadors

301-5009

bdavislandini@guhsd.net