Grossmont Union High School District

                                                                 Dr. Paul Dautremont
 
Dr. Paul Dautremont

Director, College & Career Readiness

644-8036

pdautrem@guhsd.net

Curriculum, CTE, ECEA

Eileen Bagg-Rizzo

Eileen Bagg-Rizzo

Director II College & Career Readiness

644-8093

erizzo@guhsd.net

CTE Grants, Work Permits

CTE: GHS, ECVHS, MMHS, ECHS, GHHS,PLTW

 

Portrait of Bernandine Wilson
Bernie Wilson
Administrative Assistant III
644-8035
bwilson@guhsd.net
 

Portrait of Jamie Davenport

Jamie Davenport

K-12 Strong Workforce

Program Pathway Coordinator

644-8090

jndavenport@guhsd.net

CTE Program of Study

 

Sophia Jacoub
 
Sophia Jacoub
ELA & Literacy Curriculum Specialist
644-8278
sjacoub@guhsd.net
 
Picture of Ardy Riego

Ardy Riego

Work-Based Learning Specialist
644-8099
Business Partnerships
CTE Advisories, Work Permits
Portrait of Barbara Mistak

Barbara Mistak

Accounting Technician Budgets

644-8059

bmistak@guhsd.net

 

Laurie Tong photo
 
Laurie Tong
Library/Media Services Office Assistant
593-2721
ltong@guhsd.net
 
Picture of Dawn Cuizon

Dawn Cuizon

Director II College & Career Readiness

644-8094

dcuizon@guhsd.net

School Counseling, Advanced Placement, a-g

CTE: MVHS, SHS, WHHS, IDEA, Health Pathways

 

Molly Hutchison, Administrative Assistant II, College and Career Readiness
Molly Hutchison
Administrative Assistant II
644-8098
mhutchison@guhsd.net

 

Rosanna Lupien

Rosanna Lupien

Health Pathway Coordinator

644-8086
rlupien@guhsd.net
Health Pathways Programs of Study
HESI Internship
 
Annika Goodin Photo
Annika Goodin
Science Curriculum Specialist 
Next Generation Science Standards
644-8037
agoodin@guhsd.net
 
Bryan Meyer
 
Bryan Meyer
Math Curriculum Specialist
644-8262
brmeyer@guhsd.net
 

Siulan Morales

Siulan Morales

Senior Account Clerk

644-8098

siulanmorales@guhsd.net

 

Portrait of Sylvia Sposato

Sylvia Sposato

Manager, Site Facilities
590-3935

 

Nicole Thren, Student Ambassador Advisor picture

Nicole Thren

Advisor, Student Ambassadors

619-668-6141

nthren@guhsd.net