Grossmont Union High School District

Fiscal Services is a team of highly qualified professionals focused on providing quality services through dedication, hard work, collaborative problem solving and innovative ideas tempered with a splash of fun.
 

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Fiscal Services Administration

Executive Director, Fiscal Services

Audrey Maas

619-644-8053

amaas@guhsd.net

Administrative Assistant III, Confidential

Jennifer Brown

619-644-8047

jenbrown@guhsd.net

Manager, Fiscal Services

Virginia Brawley

619-644-8061

vbrawley@guhsd.net

Accounts Payable & Fixed Assets

Accounting Technician

Michele Andrews

619-644-8058

mandrews@guhsd.net

Accounts Payable Specialist 

Tina Wright

619-644-8043

twright@guhsd.net

Accounts Payable Specialist

Gennette Medina

619-644-8054

gmedina@guhsd.net

Accounts Payable Specialist

Lois Ware

619-644-8055

lware@guhsd.net

Accounts Payable Specialist

Michelle Hays

619-644-8050

mhays@guhsd.net

Benefits

Benefits Services Coordinator

Debbie Bryant

619-644-8029

dbryant@guhsd.net

Benefits Technician

Marsha Harris

619-644-8056

mharris@guhsd.net

Bond Accounting

Bond Accounting Technician

Edith Jacquot

619-644-8147

ejacquot@guhsd.net

Budget

Budget Analyst

Cindy Pena

619-644-8057

cpenaguhsd.net

Budget Specialist

Melissa Enciso

619-644-8063

menciso@guhsd.net

Budget Specialist

Barbara Mistak

619-644-8059

bmistak@guhsd.net

General Ledger, ASB, Treasury, A/R and Cash

Senior Accountant

Jie Ji

619-644-8063

jji@guhsd.net

Accountant

Jackie Pacsai (Palmer)

619-644-8060

jepalmer@guhsd.net

Accounting Technician

Siulan Morales

619-644-8062

siulanmorales@guhsd.net 

Payroll

Manager, Payroll

Jamie Wingo

619-644-8066

jwingo@guhsd.net

Payroll Technician

Joanne Duenas

619-644-8068

jduenas@guhsd.net

Payroll Technician

Jill Harrison

619-644-8070

jharrison@guhsd.net

Payroll Technician

Laura Morrison

619-644-8071

lamorrison@guhsd.net

Payroll Technician

Becky Wilkins

619-644-8069

bwilkins@guhsd.net

Payroll Technician

Mary Hamilton

619-644-8067

mhamilton@guhsd.net