Grossmont Union High School District

Fiscal Services is a team of highly qualified professionals focused on providing quality services through dedication, hard work, collaborative problem solving and innovative ideas tempered with a splash of fun.
 

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Fiscal Services Administration

Executive Director

Ken Leighton

619-644-8053

kleighton@guhsd.net

Executive Assistant

Tracey St. John

619-644-8240

tstjohn@guhsd.net

Accounts Payable & Fixed Assets

Accounting Technician

Michele Andrews

619-644-8058

mandrews@guhsd.net

Senior Account Clerk

Michelle Hays

619-644-8043

mhays@guhsd.net

Senior Account Clerk

Norma Olivares

619-644-8054

nolivares@guhsd.net

Senior Account Clerk

Lois Ware

619-644-8055

lware@guhsd.net

Senior Account Clerk

Dionne Stroup

619-644-8050

dstroup@guhsd.net

Benefits

Benefits Specialist

Debbie Bryant

619-644-8029

dbryant@guhsd.net

Benefits Technician

Marsha Harris

619-644-8056

mharris@guhsd.net

Bond Accounting

Bond Technician

Edith Jacquot

619-644-8147

ejacquot@guhsd.net

Budget

Budget Analyst

Audrey Maas

619-644-8061

amaas@guhsd.net

Budget Specialist

Robin Pistole

619-644-8063

rpistole@guhsd.net

Budget Specialist

Barbara Mistak

619-644-8059

bmistak@guhsd.net

General Ledger, ASB, Treasury, A/R and Cash

Senior Accountant

Erica Kuntz

619-644-8057

ekuntz@guhsd.net

Accountant

Virginia Brawley

619-644-8060

vbrawley@guhsd.net

Accounting Technician

Kristina Statkus

619-644-8062

kstatkus@guhsd.net

Account Clerk

Dionne Stroup

619-644-8050

dstroup@guhsd.net

Payroll

Payroll Supervisor

Patti Munn

619-644-8066

pmunn@guhsd.net

Payroll Technician

Joanne Duenas

619-644-8068

jduenas@guhsd.net

Payroll Technician

Connie Kaminsky

619-644-8070

ckaminsky@guhsd.net

Payroll Technician

Theresa Lang

619-644-8067

tlang@guhsd.net

Payroll Technician

Rhonda Pardue

619-644-8069

rpardue@guhsd.net