Last Name: Subject: Email:
Accardi Biology/Space Earth Sci. baccardi@guhsd.net
Barry Gov't/Econ tbarry@guhsd.net
Beeman US History kkbeeman@guhsd.net
Bitondo Special Ed. kbitondo@guhsd.net
Blake Guitar cblaker@guhsd.net
Cranmore 11th English pcranmore@guhsd.net
Davison Math/Study Skills vdavison@guhsd.net
Hilton Math chilton@guhsd.net
Jones Chemistry smjones@guhsd.net
Kershaw Math mkershaw@guhsd.net
Molinaro Foods amolinaro@guhsd.net
Moretti 10th English cmoretti@guhsd.net
Muniozguren Spanish mmuniozg@guhsd.net
Myers On Your Own/Int. Design tmyers@guhsd.net
Rabasco Art mrabasco@guhsd.net
Rhodehamel 12th English jrhodehamel@guhsd.net
Sciacqua-Smith Psychology/Sociology asciacquasmith@guhsd.net
Short Wolrd History rshort@guhsd.net
Stauffer Physical Ed. rstauffer@guhsd.net
Yaeger 9th English/Tech/Geography jyaeger@guhsd.net