Last Name: Subject: Email:
Accardi Biology/Space Earth Sci. baccardi@guhsd.net
Barry Gov't/Econ tbarry@guhsd.net
Beeman US History kkbeeman@guhsd.net
Bitondo Special Ed. kbitondo@guhsd.net
Cranmore 10th English pcranmore@guhsd.net
Dreis 11th English ddreis@guhsd.net
Enright On Your Own/DevelpPsyChild  jenright@guhsd.net
Hale Physical Ed. Khale@guhsd.net
Hilton Math chilton@guhsd.net
Molinaro Foods/Nutrition amolinaro@guhsd.net
Muniozguren Spanish mmuniozg@guhsd.net
Rabasco Art mrabasco@guhsd.net
Rhodehamel 12th English jrhodehamel@guhsd.net
Sciacqua-Smith Psych/Sociology asciacquasmith@guhsd.net
Short World History rshort@guhsd.net
Yaeger 9th English/Tech/Geography/Life Management jyaeger@guhsd.net