Last Name: Subject: Email:
Accardi Biology/Space Earth Sci. baccardi@guhsd.net
Barry Gov't/Econ tbarry@guhsd.net
Beeman US History kkbeeman@guhsd.net
Bitondo Special Ed. kbitondo@guhsd.net
Blaker Guitar cblaker@guhsd.net
Cranmore 10th Grade English pcranmore@guhsd.net
Davison Math/Study Skills vdavison@guhsd.net
Hilton Math chilton@guhsd.net
Muniozguren Spanish mmuniozg@guhsd.net
Rabasco Art mrabasco@guhsd.net
Rhodehamel 12th English jrhodehamel@guhsd.net
Short Wolrd History rshort@guhsd.net
Stauffer Physical Ed. rstauffer@guhsd.net
Yaeger 9th & 11th Grade English/Tech/Geography/Life Management jyaeger@guhsd.net