Grossmont Union High School District

District Cheer Showcase

District Cheer Showcase

Cheer
 
 
District Cheer Camp

District Cheer Camp

Date: Monday, August 5th
Time: 8am - 1pm
Location:  Steele Canyon High School
 
Cheer Advisor Meetings

Cheer Advisor Meetings

Time: 5:00 - 6:30 p.m.

Location: Grossmont District Office
1100 Murray Drive
El Cajon CA 92020
Main Conference Room (unless otherwise noted)

Monday Dates (w/exception July 31):
July 31 (Wed.)
September 16 (Ed Services Conference Room)
  October 7 (CANCELLED)
November 4
December 2
January 6
February 3
March 2
 
 
Cheer Advisors & Administrators

Cheer Advisors & Administrators

GROSSMONT
Advisor/Coach:
 Taylor Thomas
Phone: (619) 668-6024 (message)
email:taylorthomas215@gmail.com
Admin: Don Carroll
Phone: (619) 668-6023
email: dcarroll@guhsd.net

HELIX CHARTER
Advisor:
Beth Leighton
Phone: (619) 644-1940 X390
email: leighton@helixcharter.net
Co-Advisor: Kat Shaw
Phone: (619) 644-1940 X393
email: kshaw@helixcharter.net
Admin: Damon Chase
Phone: (619) 644-1940 X127
email: chase@helixcharter.net
 
EL CAJON VALLEY
Advisor/Coach:
Breann Klepach
Phone: (619) 401-4867
email: bklepach@guhsd.net
Admin: Doug Martin
Phone: (619) 401-4723
email: dmartin@guhsd.net

MT. MIGUEL
Advisor/Coach: 
Kayla Elizondo
Phone: (619) 667-6596
email: kelizondo@guhsd.net
Admin: Randy Reid
Phone: (619) 667-6421
email: rreid@guhsd.net

EL CAPITAN
Advisor:
 Brenna North
Phone: (619) 938-9249
email: bnorth@guhsd.net
Admin: Joann Dufloth-Johnson
Phone: (619) 938-9122
email:  jduflothjohnson@guhsd.net

GRANITE HILLS
Advisor:
 Angela Scott
Phone: (619) 593-5655
email: ascott@guhsd.net
Admin: Don Resultan
Phone: (619) 593-5523
email: dresultan@guhsd.net

MONTE VISTA
Advisor:
Brittany Meyer
Phone: (619) 660-3149
email: bmeyer@guhsd.net
Admin: Joe Garcia
Phone: (619) 660-3165
email: jgarcia@guhsd.net

SANTANA
Advisor/Coach:
 Trish Bertussi
email: trishabertussi@gmail.com
Admin: Tim Schwuchow
Phone: (619) 956-0212
email: tschwuchow@guhsd.net

VALHALLA
Advisor
: Marina Hernandez
Phone: (619) 593-5325
email: mhernandez@guhsd.net
Admin: Josh Reiderer
Phone: (619) 593-5320
email: jreiderer@guhsd.net

WEST HILLS
Advisor:
 Jessica Gardner
Phone: (619) 956-0424 (message)
email: westhillscheer@yahoo.com
Admin: April Baker
Phone: (619) 956-0420
email: abaker@guhsd.net

STEELE CANYON
Advisor/Head Coach:
Lindy Tyler
email: lindybtyler@gmail.com
Admin: Daniel Cohen
Phone: (619) 660-3527
email: dcohen@schscougars.org
 
Resources

Resources