Grossmont Union High School District

District Cheer Showcase

District Cheer Showcase

Cheer
 
Date: TBD
Time: TBD
Location: TBD
 
District Cheer Camp

District Cheer Camp

Date: TBD
Time: TBD
Location:  TBD
 
Cheer Advisor Meetings

Cheer Advisor Meetings

Time: 5:00 - 6:30 p.m.

Location: Grossmont District Office
1100 Murray Drive
El Cajon CA 92020
Main Conference Room (unless otherwise noted)

Monday Dates:
TBD
 
Special Meeting:
Tuesday, March 25, 2pm (Zoom)
 
 
Cheer Advisors & Administrators

Cheer Advisors & Administrators

GROSSMONT
Advisor/Coach:
Jill Clark
email:jilliannz@icloud.com
Admin: Don Carroll
Phone: (619) 668-6023
email: dcarroll@guhsd.net

HELIX CHARTER
Advisor: Kat Shaw
Phone: (619) 644-1940 X393
email: kshaw@helixcharter.net
Admin: Damon Chase
Phone: (619) 644-1940 X127
email: chase@helixcharter.net
 
EL CAJON VALLEY
Advisor/Coach:
Breann Klepach
Phone: (619) 401-4867
email: bklepach@guhsd.net
Admin: Mike Falconer
Phone: (619) 401-4721
email: mfalconer@guhsd.net

MT. MIGUEL
Advisor/Coach: 
Michaela Strange
Phone: (619) 667-6400
email: mstrange@guhsd.net
Admin: Ernie Reyes
Phone: (619) 667-6423
email: ereyes@guhsd.net

EL CAPITAN
Advisor:
 Brenna North
Phone: (619) 938-9249
email: bnorth@guhsd.net
Admin: Danny Root
Phone: (619) 938-9122
email:  droot@guhsd.net

GRANITE HILLS
Advisor:
 Angela Scott
Phone: (619) 593-5655
email: ascott@guhsd.net
Admin: Don Resultan
Phone: (619) 593-5523
email: dresultan@guhsd.net

MONTE VISTA
Advisor:
Brittany Meyer
Phone: (619) 660-3149
email: bmeyer@guhsd.net
Admin: Joe Garcia
Phone: (619) 660-3165
email: jgarcia@guhsd.net

SANTANA
Advisor/Coach:
 Trish Bertussi
email: trishabertussi@gmail.com
Admin: Tim Schwuchow
Phone: (619) 956-0212
email: tschwuchow@guhsd.net

VALHALLA
Advisor
: Steve Bulette
Phone: (619) 593-5344
email: sbulette@guhsd.net
Admin: Josh Reiderer
Phone: (619) 593-5320
email: jreiderer@guhsd.net

WEST HILLS
Advisor:
TBD
Phone: (619) 956-0424 (message)
email: westhillscheer@yahoo.com
Admin: John Hoadley
Phone: (619) 956-0422
email: jlhoadley@guhsd.net

STEELE CANYON
Advisor/Head Coach:
Lindy Tyler
email: lindybtyler@gmail.com
Admin: Daniel Cohen
Phone: (619) 660-3527
email: dcohen@schscougars.org
 
Resources

Resources