Grossmont Union High School District

District Cheer Showcase

District Cheer Showcase

Cheer
 
Date: TBD
Time: TBD
Location: TBD
 
District Cheer Camp

District Cheer Camp

Date: TBD
Time: TBD
Location:  TBD
 
Cheer Advisor Meetings 2021-22

Cheer Advisor Meetings 2021-22

Time:
5:00 - 6:30 p.m.

Location:
Grossmont District Office
1100 Murray Drive
El Cajon CA 92020
Main Conference Room 

Monday Dates:
August 16
September 13
October 11
November 8
December 13
January 10
February 28
March 28
 
 
 
Cheer Advisors & Administrators 2021-22

Cheer Advisors & Administrators 2021-22

GROSSMONT
Advisor/Coach:
Jill Clark
email:jilliannz@icloud.com
Admin: Mario Ramirez
Phone: (619) 668-6023
email: mramirez@guhsd.net

HELIX CHARTER
Advisor: Heather Meyers
Phone: (619) 644-1940 X127
email: meyers@helixcharter.net
Admin: Damon Chase
Phone: (619) 644-1940 X127
email: chase@helixcharter.net
 
EL CAJON VALLEY
Advisor/Coach:
Breann Klepach
Phone: (619) 401-4867
email: bklepach@guhsd.net
Admin: Mike Falconer
Phone: (619) 401-4721
email: mfalconer@guhsd.net

MT. MIGUEL
Advisor/Coach: 
Michaela Strange
Phone: (619) 667-6400
email: mstrange@guhsd.net
Admin: Ernie Reyes
Phone: (619) 667-6423
email: ereyes@guhsd.net

EL CAPITAN
Advisor:
 Brenna North
Phone: (619) 938-9249
email: bnorth@guhsd.net
Admin: Danny Root
Phone: (619) 938-9122
email:  droot@guhsd.net

GRANITE HILLS
Advisor:
 Angela Scott
Phone: (619) 593-5655
email: ascott@guhsd.net
Admin: Don Resultan
Phone: (619) 593-5523
email: dresultan@guhsd.net

MONTE VISTA
Advisor:
Brittany Meyer
Phone: (619) 660-3149
email: bmeyer@guhsd.net
Admin: Joe Cota
Phone: (619) 660-3022
email: jbcota@guhsd.net

SANTANA
Advisor/Coach:
 Trish Bertussi
email: trishabertussi@gmail.com
Admin: Tim Schwuchow
Phone: (619) 956-0212
email: tschwuchow@guhsd.net

VALHALLA
Advisor
: Steve Bulette
Phone: (619) 593-5344
email: sbulette@guhsd.net
Admin: Robert Wilson
Phone: (619) 593-5322
email: rwilson@guhsd.net

WEST HILLS
Advisor:
Stacy Heffelfinger
email: stacyheff@hotmail.com
Admin: John Hoadley
Phone: (619) 956-0422
email: jlhoadley@guhsd.net

STEELE CANYON
Advisor/Head Coach:
Lindy Tyler
email: lindybtyler@gmail.com
Admin: Daniel Cohen
Phone: (619) 660-3527
email: dcohen@schscougars.org
 
Resources

Resources