Grossmont Union High School District

Grossmont Athletic Conference Meetings 2021-22:

Grossmont Athletic Conference Meetings 2021-22:

Athletic Conference Meetings 2021-22:

 
Athletic Directors (only):
7:30 - 8:30 a.m. (unless otherwise noted)
 
Athletic Council:
8:30 a.m. - 12 noon (unless otherwise noted)
 
Locations:
Various GAC Comprehensive School Sites
 
Regular Meeting Dates:
Tuesday, August 31, Mt. Miguel HS, Multi-Cultural Center
Tuesday, October 19, Monte Vista HS, Event Center (ADs 7am, GAC 8am)
Thursday, December 9, Santana HS
Tuesday, February 15, El Cajon Valley HS (tentative)
Tuesday, April 19, West Hills HS
 
 

Sportsmanship Awards 2021-22:

Location:
Grossmont High School
Event Center Theatre
1100 Murray Drive
El Cajon, CA  92020
 
Date/Time:
Tuesday, May 17
8 - 10 a.m.
 
 

Athletic Directors Workshops 2021-22:

Time:
8 a.m. - 12 noon
 
Location:
GUHSD Main Conference Room
 
Meeting Dates:
Wednesday, September 22
Wednesday, January 19
Wednesday, April 27
 
 
Conference Members 2021-2022

Conference Members 2021-2022

 
President:
Donnie Carroll
Phone: (619) 644-8017
email: dcarroll@guhsd.net

Secretary/Treasurer:
Mary Clair Price
Phone: (619) 644-8017
email: mprice@guhsd.net

Grossmont HS: 
Athl VP– Mario Ramirez
Phone: (619) 668-6023
email: mramirez@guhsd.net
Athl Dir – Megan Long
Phone: (619) 668-6069
email: mlong@guhsd.net

Helix Charter HS:
Grade Level Prin/
Athl Di
r – Damon Chase
Phone: (619) 644-1940 X127
email: chase@helixcharter.net
ASB Hills Rep - Adam Krzywicki
Phone: (619) 644-1940 X444
email: krzywicki@helixcharter.net

El Cajon Valley HS:
Athl VP – Mike Falconer 
Phone: (619) 401-4721
email: mfalconer@guhsd.net
Athl Dir – Ryan Trammell
Phone: (619) 401-4863
email: rtrammell@guhsd.net

Mount Miguel HS:
Prin Valley Rep - Jake Gaeir
Phone: (619) 667-6411
email: jgaeir@guhsd.net
Athl VP – Ernie Reyes
Phone: (619) 667-6423
email: ereyes@guhsd.net
Athl Dir – Anthony Garcia
Phone: (619) 667-6497
email: agarcia@guhsd.net

El Capitan HS:
Athl VP – Daniel Root
Phone: (619) 938-9122
email: droot@guhsd.net
Athl Dir - Shaun McDade
Phone: (619) 938-9104
email: smcdade@guhsd.net
ASB Valley Rep - Deana Garcia
Phone: (619) 938-9238
email: deanagarcia@guhsd.net

Granite Hills HS:
Prin Hills Rep - Mike Fowler
Phone: (619) 593-5511
email: mfowler@guhsd.net
Athl VP – Don Resultan
Phone: (619) 593-5523
email: dresultan@guhsd.net
Athl Dir – James Davis
Phone: (619) 593-5601
email: jdavis@guhsd.net

Monte Vista HS:
Athl VP – Joe Cota
Phone: (619) 660-3022
email: jbcota@guhsd.net
Athl Dir – Anessa Carroll
Phone: (619) 660-3125
email: acarroll@guhsd.net

Santana HS:
Athl VP
– Larry Oedewaldt
Phone: (619) 956-0221
email: loedewaldt@guhsd.net
Athl Dir – Luke Phillips
Phone: (619) 956-0311
email: lphillips@guhsd.net

Valhalla HS:
Athl VP – Robert Wilson
Phone: (619) 593-5322
email: rwilson@guhsd.net
Athl Dir – Steve Bulette
Phone: (619) 593-5344
email: sbulette@guhsd.net

West Hills HS:
Athl VP
– John Hoadley
Phone: (619) 956-0422
email: jlhoadley@guhsd.net
Athl Dir – Lucas Hondros
Phone: (619) 956-0514
email: lhondros@guhsd.net

Steele Canyon HS:
Athl VP – Daniel Cohen
Phone: (619) 660-3529
email: dcohen@schscougars.org
Athl Dir –  Charles Tyler
Phone: (619) 660-3682
email: ctyler@schscougars.org