Grossmont Union High School District

Conference Meetings 2020-21:

Conference Meetings 2020-21:

Regular Meetings:
  • Monday, August 17th, 1pm (via Zoom)
  • Tuesday, October 20th, 1pm (via Zoom)
  • Tuesday, December 15th, 1pm (via Zoom)
  • Tuesday, February 16th, 8:30am (in person)
  • Tuesday, April 20th, 8:30am (in person)
 

Sportsmanship Awards 2020-21:

TBD
 
 
 

Athletic Directors Workshops 2020-21:

TBD
 
 
Conference Members 2020-2021

Conference Members 2020-2021

 
President:
Brian J. Wilbur
Phone: (619) 644-8017
email: bwilbur@guhsd.net

Secretary/Treasurer:
Mary Clair Price
Phone: (619) 644-8017
email: mprice@guhsd.net

Grossmont HS: 
Athl VP– Don Carroll
Phone: (619) 668-6023
email: dcarroll@guhsd.net
Athl Dir – Megan Long
Phone: (619) 668-6069
email: mlong@guhsd.net

Helix Charter HS:
Grade Level Prin/
Athl Di
r – Damon Chase
Phone: (619) 644-1940 X127
email: chase@helixcharter.net
ASB Hills Rep - Adam Krzywicki
Phone: (619) 644-1940 X444
email: krzywicki@helixcharter.net

El Cajon Valley HS:
Athl VP – Mike Falconer 
Phone: (619) 401-4721
email: mfalconer@guhsd.net
Athl Dir – Ryan Trammell
Phone: (619) 401-4863
email: rtrammell@guhsd.net

Mount Miguel HS:
Prin Valley Rep - Jake Gaeir
Phone: (619) 667-6411
email: jgaeir@guhsd.net
Athl VP – Ernie Reyes
Phone: (619) 667-6423
email: ereyes@guhsd.net
Athl Dir – Anthony Garcia
Phone: (619) 667-6497
email: agarcia@guhsd.net

El Capitan HS:
Athl VP – Joann Johnson
Phone: (619) 938-9122
email: jduflothjohnson@guhsd.net
Athl Dir - Jason Cavazos
Phone: (619) 938-9246
email: jcavazos@guhsd.net
ASB Valley Rep - Deana Garcia
Phone: (619) 938-9238
email: deanagarcia@guhsd.net

Granite Hills HS:
Athl VP – Don Resultan
Phone: (619) 593-5523
email: dresultan@guhsd.net
Athl Dir – James Davis
Phone: (619) 593-5601
email: jdavis@guhsd.net

Monte Vista HS:
Athl VP – Joe Garcia
Phone: (619) 660-3165
email: jgarcia@guhsd.net
Athl Dir – Anessa Carroll
Phone: (619) 660-3125
email: acarroll@guhsd.net

Santana HS:
Athl VP
– Larry Oedewaldt
Phone: (619) 956-0221
email: loedewaldt@guhsd.net
Athl Dir – Luke Phillips
Phone: (619) 956-0311
email: lphillips@guhsd.net

Valhalla HS:
Prin Hills Rep - Mary Beth Kastan 
Phone: (619) 593-5311
email: mkastan@guhsd.net
Athl VP – Josh Reiderer
Phone: (619) 593-5320
email: jreiderer@guhsd.net
Athl Dir – Steve Bulette
Phone: (619) 593-5344
email: sbulette@guhsd.net

West Hills HS:
Athl VP
– April Baker
Phone: (619) 956-0420
email: abaker@guhsd.net
Athl Dir – Lucas Hondros
Phone: (619) 956-0514
email: lhondros@guhsd.net

Steele Canyon HS:
Athl VP – Daniel Cohen
Phone: (619) 660-3527
email: dcohen@schscougars.org
Athl Dir –  Charles Tyler
Phone: (619) 660-3682
email: ctyler@schscougars.org