Grossmont Union High School District

ASB Advisors & Executive Council Meetings 2021-22

ASB Advisors & Executive Council Meetings 2021-22

Location:
Grossmont District Office
1100 Murray Drive
El Cajon, CA  92020
Main Conference Room

Advisors:
3:15 - 4:45 p.m.
 
Exec Council:
6:00 - 7:30 p.m.
 
Monday Dates:
August 23
September - No Meeting
October 4
November 1
December 6
January 3
February 7
March 7
April 18
May 9
 
ASB Advisors & Executive Council Presidents 2021-22
 

ASB Advisors & Executive Council Presidents 2021-22
 

Co-Student Members to the Governing Board
Faith Langteau (El Capitan HS)
Gavin Williams (West Hills HS)

Grossmont HS:
Advisor: Jeremy Hersch (Chair)
Phone: (619) 668-6065
Email: jhersch@guhsd.net
President: Laila Aleman

Helix Charter HS:
Advisor: Adam Krzywicki * (Hills League)
Phone: (619) 644-1940 X444
Email: krzywicki@helixcharter.net
Executives: Sienna Baird, Malia Behan, Owen Dahlkamp, Natalia Mendez, Travis Pollak, Brooklyn Wilcken

El Cajon Valley HS:
Advisor: Branden Namimatsu
Phone: (619) 401-4842
Email: bnamimatsu@guhsd.net
President: Marlid Medina

Mount Miguel HS:
Advisor: Luis Montes
Phone: (619) 667-6568
Email: lmontes@guhsd.net
President: Maria Sanchez

El Capitan HS:
Advisor: Deana Garcia * (Valley League)
Phone: (619) 938-9238
Email: deanagarcia@guhsd.net
President: Faith Langteau

Granite Hills HS:
Advisor: Albert Guerra
Phone:  (619) 320.8821
Email: aguerra@guhsd.net
President: TBA

Monte Vista HS:
Advisors: Leisa Petrie
Phone: (619) 660-3150
Email: lpetrie@guhsd.net
President: Michael Guerrero Beltran

Santana HS:
Advisor: Emily Snipes
Phone: (619) 956-0286
Email: esnipes@guhsd.net
President : Riley Rogers

Valhalla HS:
Advisor: Jon Owens
Phone: (619) 593-5386
Email: jowens@guhsd.net
President: Domunik Shamoun

West Hills HS:
Advisor: Ardy Riego
Phone: (619) 956-0503
Email: ariego@guhsd.net  
President: Gavin Williams

Steele Canyon HS:
Advisor: Jenny Serban
Phone: (619) 660-3674
Email: jserban@schscougars.org
President: Yasmine Duenas

IDEA HS:
Advisor: Jennifer Johnson
Phone: (619) 956-4679
Email: jjohnson@guhsd.net
President: Devin Green

 
*Athletic Council Reps - Hills & Valley Leagues