Grossmont Union High School District

ASB Advisors & Executive Council Meetings

ASB Advisors & Executive Council Meetingstitle

Location: Grossmont District Office
1100 Murray Drive
El Cajon CA 92020
Main Conference Room (if different, so noted)

Advisors: 3:15 - 5:00 p.m.

Exec Council: 6:00 - 7:30 p.m.

Monday Dates: August 19 
September 9
October 14 (Advisors - Ed Services Conference Room)
November 18 (Advisors - Ed Services Conference Room)
  December - No Meeting
January 13
February 24 (Advisors - Ed Services Conference Room)
March - No Meeting
April 20
May 11* (Executive Council - Grossmont HS Library)
*Election of Student Rep to the Governing Board

ASB Advisors Workshop:
TBD
 
 
 
 
ASB Advisors & Executive Council Presidents

ASB Advisors & Executive Council Presidentstitle

Governing Board Student Representative:
Emma Thorpe (El Capitan HS)

Governing Board Student Alternate:
Joshua Cantrell (Granite HillsHS)

Grossmont HS:
Advisor: Jeremy Hersch (Chair)
Phone: (619) 668-6065
Email: jhersch@guhsd.net
President: TBA

Helix Charter HS:
Advisor: Adam Krzywicki *
Phone: (619) 644-1940 X444
Email: krzywicki@helixcharter.net
Co-Presidents: Kristina Lau & Jessica Husted

El Cajon Valley HS:
Advisor: Branden Namimatsu
Phone: (619) 401-4842
Email: bnamimatsu@guhsd.net
President: TBA

Mount Miguel HS:
Advisor: Luis Montes
Phone: (619) 667-6568
Email: lmontes@guhsd.net
President: TBA

El Capitan HS:
Advisor: Deana Garcia *
Phone: (619) 938-9238
Email: deanagarcia@guhsd.net
President: TBA

Granite Hills HS:
Advisor: Danny Root
Phone: (619) 593-5586
Email: droot@guhsd.net
President: TBA

Monte Vista HS:
Advisors: Leisa Petrie
Phone: (619) 660-3143
Email: lpetrie@guhsd.net
President: TBA

Santana HS:
Advisor: Emily Snipes
Phone: (619) 956-0286
Email: esnipes@guhsd.net
President : TBA

Valhalla HS:
Advisor: Jon Owens
Phone: (619) 593-5386
Email: jowens@guhsd.net
President: TBA

West Hills HS:
Advisor: Ardy Riego
Phone: (619) 956-0503
Email: ariego@guhsd.net  
President: TBA

Steele Canyon HS:
Advisor: Ruben Martinez
Phone: (619) 660-3586
Email: rmartinez@schscougars.org
President: TBA

IDEA HS:
Advisor: Jennifer Johnson
Phone: (619) 956-4679
Email: jjohnson@guhsd.net
President: TBA

 
*Athletic Council Reps - Hills & Valley Leagues