Grossmont Union High School District

ASB Advisors & Executive Council Meetings 2020-21

ASB Advisors & Executive Council Meetings 2020-21


Advisors:
Aug 13 (Thu), 1pm, via Zoom

Exec Council:
TBA
 
 
ASB Advisors & Executive Council Presidents 2020-21
 

ASB Advisors & Executive Council Presidents 2020-21
 

Governing Board Student Representative:
TBD
 
Governing Board Student Alternate:
TBD

Grossmont HS:
Advisor: Jeremy Hersch (Chair)
Phone: (619) 668-6065
Email: jhersch@guhsd.net
President: Dasia Tull

Helix Charter HS:
Advisor: Adam Krzywicki *
Phone: (619) 644-1940 X444
Email: krzywicki@helixcharter.net
Executives: Katherine Rabasco

El Cajon Valley HS:
Advisor: Branden Namimatsu
Phone: (619) 401-4842
Email: bnamimatsu@guhsd.net
President: Jwan Qoja

Mount Miguel HS:
Advisor: Luis Montes
Phone: (619) 667-6568
Email: lmontes@guhsd.net
President: Kayla Souvannaleut

El Capitan HS:
Advisor: Deana Garcia *
Phone: (619) 938-9238
Email: deanagarcia@guhsd.net
President: Khloee Payne

Granite Hills HS:
Advisor: Albert Guerra
Phone:  (619) 320.8821
Email: aguerra@guhsd.net
President: Ava Guerra

Monte Vista HS:
Advisors: Leisa Petrie
Phone: (619) 660-3150
Email: lpetrie@guhsd.net
Co-Presidents: Natalia Alhanoush/Yesenia Lara

Santana HS:
Advisor: Emily Snipes
Phone: (619) 956-0286
Email: esnipes@guhsd.net
President : Katlyn Vickery

Valhalla HS:
Advisor: Jon Owens
Phone: (619) 593-5386
Email: jowens@guhsd.net
President: Deverin Smith

West Hills HS:
Advisor: Ardy Riego
Phone: (619) 956-0503
Email: ariego@guhsd.net  
President: Grace Stewart

Steele Canyon HS:
Advisor: Jenny Serban
Phone: (619) 660-3674
Email: jserban@schscougars.org
President: Kiley McGill

IDEA HS:
Advisor: Jennifer Johnson
Phone: (619) 956-4679
Email: jjohnson@guhsd.net
President: Sammie Gonzalez

 
*Athletic Council Reps - Hills & Valley Leagues