Grossmont Union High School District

Grossmont Athletic Conference Meetings 2021-22:

Grossmont Athletic Conference Meetings 2021-22:

Athletic Conference Meetings 2022-23:

 
Athletic Directors (only):
8 - 9 a.m. (unless otherwise noted)
 
Athletic Council:
9 a.m. - 12 noon (unless otherwise noted)
 
Location:
East County Regional Education Center (ECREC)
924 East Main Street
El Cajon, CA. 92020
(619) 590-3950
 
Regular Meeting Dates:
Thursday, August 25, El Capitan HS, Event Center
Tuesday, October 18, ECREC
Tuesday, December 13, ECREC
Tuesday, February 14, ECREC
Tuesday, April 18, ECREC
 
 

Sportsmanship Awards 2022-23:

Location:
Grossmont High School
Event Center Theatre
1100 Murray Drive
El Cajon, CA  92020
 
Date/Time:
Tuesday, May 16
8 - 10 a.m.
 
 

Athletic Directors Workshops 2022-23:

Time:
8 a.m. - 12 noon
 
Location:
GUHSD Main Conference Room
 
Meeting Dates:
Wednesday, September 21 - CANCELLED
Wednesday, January 18
Wednesday, April 26
 
 
Conference Members 2022-23

Conference Members 2022-23

 
President:
Donnie Carroll
Phone: (619) 644-8017
email: dcarroll@guhsd.net

Secretary/Treasurer:
Mary Clair Price
Phone: (619) 644-8017
email: mprice@guhsd.net

Grossmont HS: 
Athl VP– Mario Ramirez
Phone: (619) 668-6023
email: mramirez@guhsd.net
Athl Dir – Megan Long
Phone: (619) 668-6069
email: mlong@guhsd.net

Helix Charter HS:
Athl VP/AD –
Damon Chase 
Phone: (619) 644-1940 X127
email: chase@helixcharter.net
ASB Hills Rep - Adam Krzywicki
Phone: (619) 644-1940 X444
email: krzywicki@helixcharter.net

El Cajon Valley HS:
Athl VP – CJ McCoole
Phone: (619) 401-4721
email: cmccoole@guhsd.net
Athl Dir – Steve Armstrong
Phone: (619) 401-4706
email: sarmstrong@guhsd.net

Mount Miguel HS:
Prin Rep - Jake Gaeir
Phone: (619) 667-6411
email: jgaeir@guhsd.net
Athl VP – Ernie Reyes
Phone: (619) 667-6423
email: ereyes@guhsd.net
Athl Dir – Anthony Garcia
Phone: (619) 667-6497
email: agarcia@guhsd.net

El Capitan HS:
Athl VP – Daniel Root
Phone: (619) 938-9122
email: droot@guhsd.net
Athl Dir - Shaun McDade
Phone: (619) 938-9104
email: smcdade@guhsd.net
ASB Valley Rep - Deana Garcia
Phone: (619) 938-9238
email: deanagarcia@guhsd.net

Granite Hills HS:
Athl VP – Don Resultan
Phone: (619) 593-5523
email: dresultan@guhsd.net
Athl Dir – James Davis
Phone: (619) 593-5601
email: jdavis@guhsd.net

Monte Vista HS:
Prin Rep - Joel Tropp
Phone: (619) 660-3011
email: jtropp@guhsd.net
Athl VP – Larry Oedewaldt
Phone: (619) 660-3022
email: loedewaldt@guhsd.net
Athl Dir – Anessa Carroll
Phone: (619) 660-3125
email: acarroll@guhsd.net

Santana HS:
Athl VP
– Jeanie Pugh
Phone: (619) 956-0222
email: jpugh@guhsd.net
Athl Dir – Luke Phillips
Phone: (619) 956-0311
email: lphillips@guhsd.net

Valhalla HS:
Athl VP – Joe Cota
Phone: (619) 593-5320
email: jbcota@guhsd.net
Athl Dir – Steve Bulette
Phone: (619) 593-5344
email: sbulette@guhsd.net

West Hills HS:
Athl VP
– John Hoadley
Phone: (619) 956-0422
email: jlhoadley@guhsd.net
Athl Dir – Lucas Hondros
Phone: (619) 956-0514
email: lhondros@guhsd.net

Steele Canyon HS:
Athl VP – Daniel Cohen
Phone: (619) 660-3529
email: dcohen@schscougars.org
Athl Dir –  Charles Tyler
Phone: (619) 660-3682
email: ctyler@schscougars.org