Grossmont Union High School District

Portrait of Paul Dautremont

Dr. Paul Dautremont

Director, College & Career Readiness

644-8036

pdautrem@guhsd.net

Curriculum, CTE, School Counseling, a-g

 

Eileen Bagg-Rizzo

Eileen Bagg-Rizzo

Director II College & Career Readiness

644-8093

erizzo@guhsd.net

CTE Grants, Work Permits
CTE: GHS, ECVHS, MMHS, ECHS, GHHS,PLTW


Portrait of Jamie Davenport

Jamie Davenport

Curriculum Specialist

644-8090

jndavenport@guhsd.net

CTE Program of Study
CTE Professional Learning, Curriculum Development
 
Portrait of Esteban Monge

Esteban Monge

Work-Based Learning Specialist

644-8099

emonge@guhsd.net

Business Partnerships
CTE Advisories, Work Permits
Portrait of Barbara Mistak

Barbara Mistak

Accounting Technician Budgets

644-8059

bmistak@guhsd.net

Tracy Wilson

 

Tracy Wilson

Director II College & Career Readiness

644-8094

twilson@guhsd.net

School Counseling, Advanced Placement, a-g
CTE: MVHS, SHS, WHHS, IDEA, Health Pathways

 

Rosanna Lupien

Health Pathway Coordinator

Rosanna Lupien

644-8086

rlupien@guhsd.net
Health Pathways Programs of Study
HESI Internship
 
Portrait of Sylvia Sposato

Sylvia Sposato

Manager, Site Facilities

590-3935

ssposato@guhsd.net

 

 

Portrait of Bernandine Wilson

Bernie Wilson

Senior Secretary

644-8098

bwilson@guhsd.net

Portrait of Steve Whiteley

Steve Whiteley

Senior Account Clerk

644-8098

swhiteley@guhsd.net
Portrait of Brenda Davis-Landini

Brenda Davis-Landini

Advisor, Student Ambassadors

301-5009

bdavislandini@guhsd.net