Last Name

Subject

E-mail

Accardi

Biology/Earth Science

baccardi@guhsd.net

Barry

Gov't/Econ

tbarry@guhsd.net

Bitondo

Special Ed.

kbitondo@guhsd.net

Blake

Guitar

cblaker@guhsd.net

Cranmore

11th English

pcranmore@guhsd.net

Davidson

Geography/Life Mngt.

ndavidson@guhsd.net

Davison

Math/Study Skills

vdavison@guhsd.net

George

Spanish 1/2

stgeorge@guhsd.net

Hilton

Math

chilton@guhsd.net

Jones

Chemistry

smjones@guhsd.net

McKenzie

Physics

cmckenzie@guhsd.net

Molinaro

Foods

amolinaro@guhsd.net

Moretti

10th English

christine.moretti@gcccd.edu

Muniozguren

Spanish 3/4, 5/6

mmuniozg@guhsd.net

Myers

On Your Own/Int. Design

tmyers@guhsd.net

Parry

Art/Art History

eparry@guhsd.net

Rhodehamel

12th English

jrhodehamel@guhsd.net

Sciacqua-Smith

Psychology/Sociology

asciacquasmith@guhsd.net

Short

World History

rshort@guhsd.net

Stauffer

Physical Education

rstauffer@guhsd.net

Sutton

US History

sutton@helixcharter.net

Yaeger

9th English/Tech Found.

jyaeger@guhsd.net