Grossmont Union High School District

Cheer
District Cheer Showcase
TBD 
 
 
District Cheer Camp 2018-19

District Cheer Camp 2018-19 iconDistrict Cheer Camp 2018-19title

Date: Monday, August 6th
Time: 8:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Location: Steele Canyon High School
 
 
Cheer Advisor Meetings 2018-2019

Cheer Advisor Meetings 2018-2019 iconCheer Advisor Meetings 2018-2019title

Time:
5:00 - 6:30 p.m.

Location:
Grossmont District Office
1100 Murray Drive
El Cajon CA 92020
Main Conference Room

Monday Dates (unless otherwise noted):
August 1 (Wed.)*
September 10
October 8
November 14 (Wed.)*
December 10
January 14
February 13 (Wed.)*
March 11
*Exceptions are Wednesday dates and are so noted.
 
 
Cheer Advisors & Administrators

Cheer Advisors & Administrators iconCheer Advisors & Administratorstitle

GROSSMONT
Advisor/Coach:
 Taylor Thomas
Phone: (619) 668-6024 (message)
email:taylorthomas215@gmail.com
Admin: Don Carroll
Phone: (619) 668-6023
email: dcarroll@guhsd.net

HELIX CHARTER
Advisor:
Beth Leighton
Phone: (619) 644-1940 X390
email: leighton@helixcharter.net
Co-Advisor: Kat Shaw
Phone: (619) 644-1940 X393
email: kshaw@helixcharter.net
Admin: Damon Chase
Phone: (619) 644-1940 X127
email: chase@helixcharter.net
 
EL CAJON VALLEY
Advisor:
Breann Klepach
Phone: (619) 401-4867
email: bklepach@guhsd.net
Admin: Doug Martin
Phone: (619) 401-4723
email: dmartin@guhsd.net

MT. MIGUEL
Advisor:
TBA
Admin: Randy Reid
Phone: (619) 667-6421
email: rreid@guhsd.net

EL CAPITAN
Advisor/Coach:
 Jesalyn Pennington
email: jesalynlorraine@icloud.com
Admin: Eric Jesperson
Phone: (619) 938-9120
email:  ejesperson@guhsd.net

GRANITE HILLS
Advisor:
 Angela Scott
Phone: (619) 593-5655
email: ascott@guhsd.net
Admin: Don Resultan
Phone: (619) 593-5523
email: dresultan@guhsd.net

MONTE VISTA
Advisor:
Brittany Meyer
Phone: (619) 660-3149
email: bmeyer@guhsd.net
Admin: Joe Garcia
Phone: (619) 660-3165
email: jgarcia@guhsd.net

SANTANA
Advisor:
 Trish Bertussi
email: trishabertussi@gmail.com
Admin: Tim Schwuchow
Phone: (619) 956-0212
email: tschwuchow@guhsd.net

VALHALLA
Advisor
: TBA
Admin: Lance Yocom
Phone: (619) 593-5320
email: lyocom@guhsd.net

WEST HILLS
Advisor:
 Jessica Gardner
Phone: (619) 956-0424 (message)
email: westhillscheer@yahoo.com
Admin: Joshua Reiderer
Phone: (619) 956-0424
email: jreiderer@guhsd.net

STEELE CANYON
Advisor/Head Coach:
Lindy Tyler
email: lindybtyler@gmail.com
Admin: Scott Parr
Phone: (619) 660-3520
email: sparr@schscougars.org
 
Resources

Resources iconResourcestitle