Grossmont Union High School District

Conference Meetings 2017-2018

Conference Meetings 2017-2018 iconConference Meetings 2017-2018title

Athletic Directors (only):
7:30 - 8:30 a.m.

Athletic Council:
8:30 a.m. - 12:00 noon

Location:
La Mesa Community Center
Arbor Room
4975 Memorial Drive
La Mesa, CA 91941
(619) 667-1300

Tuesday Dates:
August 29
October 17
December 12
February 20
April 24

Sportsmanship Awards:
May 15

Athletic Directors Workshops 2017-2018
Location:
Grossmont District Office
Main Conference Room
1100 Murray Drive
El Cajon, CA 92020
(619) 644-8000

Time:
8:00 a.m. - 12:00 noon

Thursday Dates:
September 27 (Wednesday)
January 25
April 12
 
 
Conference Members 2017-2018

Conference Members 2017-2018 iconConference Members 2017-2018title

 
President:
Brian J. Wilbur
Phone: (619) 644-8017
email: bwilbur@guhsd.net

Secretary/Treasurer:
Mary Clair Price
Phone: (619) 644-8017
email: mprice@guhsd.net

Grossmont HS:
Athl VP
– Donnie Carroll
Phone: (619) 668-6023
email: dcarroll@guhsd.net
Athl Dir – Frank Foggiano Jr.
Phone: (619) 668-6144
email: ffoggiano@guhsd.net

Helix Charter HS:
Grade Level Prin/
Athl Di
r – Damon Chase
Phone: (619) 644-1940 X127
email: chase@helixcharter.net
ASB Hills Rep - Adam Krzywicki
Phone: (619) 644-1940 X444
email: krzywicki@helixcharter.net

El Cajon Valley HS:
Athl VP – Doug Martin (interim)
Phone: (619) 401-4723
email: dmartin@guhsd.net
Athl Dir – Ryan Trammell
Phone: (619) 401-4863
email: rtrammell@guhsd.net

Mount Miguel HS:
Athl VP
– Jake Gaeir
Phone: (619) 667-6422
email: jgaeir@guhsd.net
Athl Dir – Ernie Reyes
Phone: (619) 667-6566
email: ereyes@guhsd.net

El Capitan HS:
Athl VP – Rob Stirling
Phone: (619) 938-9121
email: rstirling@guhsd.net
Athl Dir - Jason Cavazos
Phone: (619) 938-9246
email: jcavazos@guhsd.net
ASB Valley Rep - Deana Garcia
Phone: (619) 938-9238
email: deanagarcia@guhsd.net

Granite Hills HS:
Athl VP – Don Resultan
Phone: (619) 593-5523
email: dresultan@guhsd.net
Athl Dir – James Davis
Phone: (619) 593-5601
email: jdavis@guhsd.net

Monte Vista HS:
Athl VP – Bill Sullivan
Phone: (619) 660-3022
email: bsullivan@guhsd.net
Athl Dir – Anessa Carroll
Phone: (619) 660-3125
email: acarroll@guhsd.net

Santana HS:
Athl VP
– Larry Oedewaldt
Phone: (619) 956-0221
email: loedewaldt@guhsd.net
Athl Dir – John Bobof
Phone: (619) 956-0371
email: jbobof@guhsd.net

Valhalla HS:
Prin Hills Rep - Mary Beth Kastan 
Phone: (619) 593-5311
email: mkastan@guhsd.net
Athl VP – Lance Yocom
Phone: (619) 593-5320
email: lyocom@guhsd.net
Athl Dir – Robert Wilson
Phone: (619) 593-5344
email: rwilson@guhsd.net

West Hills HS:
Athl VP
– Joshua Reiderer
Phone: (619) 956-0421
email: jreiderer@guhsd.net
Athl Dir – Don Rutledge 
Phone: (619) 956-0530
email: drutledge@guhsd.net

Steele Canyon HS:
Athl VP – Scott Parr
Phone: (619) 660-3527
email: sparr@schscougars.org
Athl Dir –  Charles Tyler
Phone: (619) 660-3682
email: ctyler@schscougars.org