Grossmont Union High School District

ASB Advisors & Executive Council Meetings 2018-19

ASB Advisors & Executive Council Meetings 2018-19 iconASB Advisors & Executive Council Meetings 2018-19title

Location:
Grossmont District Office
1100 Murray Drive
El Cajon CA 92020
Main Conference Room (if different, so noted)

ASB Advisors:
3:15 - 5:00 p.m.

ASB Exec Council:
6:00 - 7:30 p.m.

Monday Dates:
August 27 (Advisors - Superintendent's Conference Room)
October 1
November 5
December 3
No Meeting in January
February 4
March 4
April 1
May 6* (Executive Council - Grossmont HS Library*)
*Election of Student Rep to the Governing Board

ASB Advisors Workshop:
TBD
ASB Advisors & Executive Council Presidents 2018-19

ASB Advisors & Executive Council Presidents 2018-19 iconASB Advisors & Executive Council Presidents 2018-19title

Governing Board Student Representative:
Kylee Braun (Granite Hills HS)

Governing Board Student Alternate:
Max Hageman (Valhalla HS)

Grossmont HS:
Advisor - Jeremy Hersch (Chair)
Phone: (619) 668-6065
Email: jhersch@guhsd.net
President - Kennedy Dirkes

Helix Charter HS:
Advisor - Adam Krzywicki *
Phone: (619) 644-1940 X444
Email: krzywicki@helixcharter.net
Co-Presidents: Kristina Lau & Jessica Husted

El Cajon Valley HS:
Advisor - Branden Namimatsu
Phone: (619) 401-4842
Email: bnamimatsu@guhsd.net
President - Deved Shamoun

Mount Miguel HS:
Advisor - Luis Montes
Phone: (619) 667-6568
Email: lmontes@guhsd.net
President - Jade Mahaney

El Capitan HS:
Advisor - Deana Garcia *
Phone: (619) 938-9238
Email: deanagarcia@guhsd.net
President - Madison Rust

Granite Hills HS:
Advisor - Danny Root
Phone: (619) 593-5586
Email: droot@guhsd.net
President - Damian Hidalgo

Monte Vista HS:
Advisors - Leisa Petrie
Phone: (619) 660-3143
Email: lpetrie@guhsd.net
President - Zyrille Sabio

Santana HS:
Advisor - Emily Snipes
Phone: (619) 956-0286
Email: esnipes@guhsd.net
President - Sam Odenkirk

Valhalla HS:
Advisor - Jon Owens
Phone: (619) 593-5386
Email: jowens@guhsd.net
President - Sandrien Mekany

West Hills HS:
Advisor - Ardy Riego
Phone: (619) 956-0503
Email: ariego@guhsd.net  
President - Natalia Nasrawi

Steele Canyon HS:
Advisor - Ruben Martinez
Phone: (619) 660-3586
Email: rmartinez@schscougars.org
President - Sam Greenbergs

I.D.E.A. HS:
Co-advisors - Jennifer Johnson & Laureen Botticelli
Phone: (619) 956-4679
Email: jjohnson@guhsd.net & lbotticelli@guhsd.net
President: TBA

 
*Athletic Council Reps - Hills & Valley Leagues