Grossmont Union High School District

Mobile Menu
District Cheer Showcase
Saturday, January 21, 2017
7pm @ Del Mar Fairgrounds
Wyland Center

District Cheer Camp 2017-18

Date: Monday, August 7th
Time: 8:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Location: Steele Canyon Gymnasium

Cheer Advisor Meetings 2017-2018

Time:
5:00 - 6:30 p.m.

Location:
Grossmont District Office
1100 Murray Drive
El Cajon CA 92020
Main Conference Room

Monday Dates:
August 2

Cheer Advisors & Administrators

Grossmont HS:
Advisor:
 Taylor Thomas
Phone: (619) 668-6050
email:taylorthomas215@gmail.com

Admin: Don Carroll
Phone: (619) 668-6023
email: dcarroll@guhsd.net


Helix Charter HS:
Advisor:
Beth Leighton
Phone: (619) 644-1940 X390
email: leighton@helixcharter.net
Co-Advisor: Kat Shaw
Phone: (619) 644-1940 X393
email: kshaw@helixcharter.net

Admin: Damon Chase
Phone: (619) 644-1940 X127
email: chase@helixcharter.net

El Cajon Valley HS:
Kim Roldan
Phone: (619) 401-4741
email: kroldan@guhsd.net

Admin: Steve Gotowala
Phone: (619) 401-4721
email:sgotowala@guhsd.net


Mount Miguel HS:
Advisor:
Ernie Reyes
Phone: (619) 667-6566
email: ereyes@guhsd.net

Admin: Elizabeth Hernandez
Phone: (619) 667-6423
email: ehernandez@guhsd.net


El Capitan HS:
Advisor:
 Jason Cavazos
Phone: (619) 938-9246
email: jvcavazos@guhsd.net

Admin: Rob Stirling
Phone: (619) 938-9121
email:  rstirling@guhsd.net


Granite Hills HS:
Advisor:
 Angela Scott
Phone: (619) 593-5655
email: ascott@guhsd.net

Admin: TBD
Phone: (619) 593-5500
email: @guhsd.net


Monte Vista HS:
Advisor:
Brittany Meyer
Phone: (619) 660-3149
email: bmeyer@guhsd.net

Admin: Bill Sullivan
Phone: (619) 660-3022
email: bsullivan@guhsd.net


Santana HS:
Advisor:
 Brooke Field
email: kfield@guhsd.net

Admin: Tim Schwuchow
Phone: (619) 956-0211
email: tschwuchow@guhsd.net


Valhalla HS:
Advisor
: Sandra White
Phone: (619) 593-5348
email: swhite@guhsd.net

Admin: Lance Yocom
Phone: (619) 593-5320
email: lyocom@guhsd.net


West Hills HS:
Advisor:
 Jessica Gardner
Phone: (619) 956-0424
email: westhillscheer@yahoo.com

Admin: Joshua Reiderer
Phone: (619) 956-0421
email: jreiderer@guhsd.net


Steele Canyon HS:
Advisor/Head Coach:
Lindy Tyler
email: lindybtyler@gmail.com

Admin: Scott Parr
Phone: (619) 660-3527
email: sparr@schscougars.org

Resources