Grossmont Union High School District

Mobile Menu

ASB Advisers & Executive Council Meetings 2016-17

Location:
Grossmont District Office
1100 Murray Drive
El Cajon CA 92020
Main/Ed Services Conference Room

ASB Advisors:
3:15 - 5:00 p.m.

ASB Exec Council:
6:00 - 7:30 p.m.

Monday Dates:
August 29
October 3
November 7
December 5
No Meeting in January
February 6 (ADVISORS' CANCELLED)
March 6
April 3 (CANCELLED)
May 8*
*Exec Council to Elect Governing Board Student Rep @ Grossmont HS Library

ASB Advisors Workshop:
8 a.m. - 3 p.m.
January 18
Ed Services Conference Room

ASB Advisors & Executive Council Presidents 2016-17

Governing Board Student Representative:
Daevionne Beasley (El Cajon Valley HS)

Governing Board Student Alternate:
Kaeli Thompson (Grossmont HS)

Grossmont HS:
Advisor - Jeremy Hersch (Chair)
Phone: (619) 668-6065
Email: jhersch@guhsd.net
President - Alyssa Chong

Helix Charter HS:
Advisor - Adam Krzywicki *
Phone: (619) 644-1940 X444
Email: krzywicki@helixcharter.net
President - TBD

El Cajon Valley HS:
Advisor - Natalie Beaudoin
Phone: (619) 401-4781
Email: nbeaudoin@guhsd.net
President - Daevionne Beasley

Mount Miguel HS:
Advisor - Luis Montes
Phone: (619) 667-6568
Email: lmontes@guhsd.net
President - Onrei Ladao

El Capitan HS:
Advisor - Deana Garcia *
Phone: (619) 938-9238
Email: deanagarcia@guhsd.net
President - Dylan Curtis

Granite Hills HS:
Advisor - Danny Root
Phone: (619) 593-5586
Email: droot@guhsd.net
President - Chase Robles

Monte Vista HS:
Advisors - Jess Barragan
Phone: (619) 660-3143
Email: jbarragan@guhsd.net
President -  Zach Petrie

Santana HS:
Advisor - Clair Elliott
Phone: (619) 956-0286
Email: cmelliott@guhsd.net
President - Kimo Homer

Valhalla HS:
Advisor - Jon Owens
Phone: (619) 593-5386
Email: jowens@guhsd.net
President - Alexandra Somo

West Hills HS:
Advisor - Ardy Riego
Phone: (619) 956-0501
Email: ariego@guhsd.net  
President - Megan Sullivan

Steele Canyon HS:
Advisor - Ruben Martinez
Phone: (619) 660-3586
Email: rmartinez@schscougars.org President - Trevor Krantz

I.D.E.A. HS:
Advisor - Bradley Ostrander
Phone: (619) 956-4657
Email: bostrander@guhsd.net
President: Jenna Marogi

Merit HS:
Advisor - Michael Jablonski
Phone: (619) 956-0607
Email: mjablonski@guhsd.net