Grossmont Union High School District

Mobile Menu
 

Michele Estill

Director

(619) 593-2710

mestill@guhsd.net


Doug Martin

Curriculum Specialist

(619) 593-2712

dmartin@guhsd.net


Rebeca McMillan

Counselor

(619) 593-2713

rmcmilla@guhsd.net


Francine Matuk

Secretary

(619) 593-2710

fmatuk@guhsd.net


Maysoon Alkhouri

Arabic Interpreter/Translator

Chaldean Interpreter

(619) 593-2714

malkhouri@guhsd.net


Nsren Yalda

Arabic Interpreter/Translator

Chaldean Interpreter

nyalda@guhsd.net


Denisse Graver

Spanish Interpreter/Translator

(619) 593-2715

dgraver@guhsd.net


Daniel Pizano

Spanish Interpreter/Translator

(619) 593-2717

dpizano@guhsd.net

Email Translation Services

translationservices@guhsd.net


To request an Interpreter or a document translation