Grossmont Union High School District

Paul Dautremont

Paul Dautremont

Director, College & Career Readiness

644-8036

pdautrem@guhsd.net

Terri Sprecco

Teri Sprecco

Director, College & Career Readiness

644-8093

tsprecco@guhsd.net

Eileen Bagg-Rizzo

Eileen Bagg-Rizzo

Curriculum Specialist

644-8090

erizzo@guhsd.net

Frank Luera

Frank Luera

Work-Based Learning Specialist

644-8099

fluera@guhsd.net

Jeannette Shipley

Jeannette Shipley

Senior Secretary

644-8035

jshipley@guhsd.net

Barbara Mistak

Barbara Mistak

Accounting Technician Budgets

644-8059

bmistak@guhsd.net

Mary Nishikawa

Mary Nishikawa

Director, College & Career Readiness

644-8094

mnishikawa@guhsd.net

Heather Peterson

Heather Peterson

Health Career Pathways Coordinator

644-8086

hpeterson@guhsd.net

Sylvia Sposato

Sylvia Sposato

Manager, Site Facilities

590-3935

ssposato@guhsd.net

Marlyn Slusher

Marlyn Slusher

Senior Secretary

644-8097

mslusher@guhsd.net

Bernandine Wilson

Bernie Wilson

Senior Account Clerk

644-8098

bwilson@guhsd.net

Brenda Davis-Landini

Brenda Davis-Landini

Advisor, Student Ambassadors

301-5009

bdavislandini@guhsd.net